The following is a list of those organisations and individuals whose material has been provided and reviewed through the Panel's process.

The Administrative Court
Attorney General's Office
BBC Radio Merseyside
Sheffield City Council Leader, Clive Betts MP
Sheffield City Council Leader, David Blunkett MP
Cabinet Office
Care Quality Commission
Dr John Clark
Mr Alan Crosby
Crown Prosecution Service
Express Newspapers Ltd
Davis Arnold Cooper
Dr LN Denmark
Department of Environment via Department of Culture, Media and Sport
Department of Health
Devon and Cornwall Constabulary
Disaster Research Archive, Edge Hill
Martin Flannery MP
Football Association
Football Foundation (Trust)
Football League
Football Licensing Authority
Football Supporters' Federation
Hammond Suddards
Health and Safety Executive
Professor L Henry
Hillsborough Family Support Group
Hillsborough Families
HM Courts and Tribunals Service
Dr S Holt
Home Office
House of Lords Court Records
Prime Minister's press secretary, Sir Bernard Ingham
Professor JSP Jones
Liverpool City Archives
Liverpool City Council
Liverpool City Council: Hillsborough Disaster Working Party
Liverpool City Council: Social Care
Liverpool Community Health Council
Liverpool Football Club
Hillsborough Solicitors' Group Steering Committee/Liverpool Law Society
Lord Chancellor's Office
Professor Leonard Maunder
Merseyside Police Authority
Ministry of Justice
Municipal Mutual Insurance
Sheffield Health Authority relating to Trent Regional Health Authority
Police Complaints Authority via the Independent Police Complaints Commission
Police Federation, South Yorkshire branch
Police Superintendents' Association
Dr Stefan Popper
Press Complaints Commission
Red Cross
Royal Sun Alliance Insurance Company
Dr Frank Ryan
Sir Leslie Sharp
Sheffield City Council
Sheffield Community Health Council
Sheffield Primary Care Trust for Sheffield Health Authority papers
Sheffield Teaching Hospitals
Sheffield Wednesday Football Club
Sheffield Health Authority
Dr JR Shortland
Dr S Sivaloganathan
Dr DN Slater
St. John Ambulance
South Yorkshire Coroner, West District
South Yorkshire County Council
South Yorkshire Fire & Rescue Service
South Yorkshire Police
South Yorkshire Fire Authority via South Yorkshire Joint Secretariat
South Yorkshire Police Authority via South Yorkshire Joint Secretariat
The Sun/News International
Pembroke College, Cambridge (Lord Justice Taylor's archive)
Taylor Inquiry
Thatcher Archive
Treasury Solicitor's Department
Professor JCE Underwood
Mr Jim Wardrope
Richard Wells QPM
West Midlands Police
West Yorkshire Coroner, Western District
Yorkshire Post
Sheffield Star
Yorkshire Ambulance Service (includes former South Yorkshire Metropolitan Ambulance Service papers)