Memorial to the Attorney General: Appendix 2

Unique ID: AGO000000090001
Date(s): 15 April 1992
Name(s) of the deceased: Carl Brown; David Steven Brown; Paul William Carlile; Ian Thomas Glover; Sarah Louise Hicks; Richard Jones; Michael David Kelly; Jonathon Owens; William Roy Pemberton; Peter Francis Tootle; Christopher James Traynor; Kevin Tyrrell; and Kevin Daniel Williams.
Person(s) involved: Dr James Burns; Mr Steve Clark; Chief Constable Geoffrey Dear; Chief Superintendent David Duckenfield; Dr Wilfred Eastwood; Mr Doug Fraser; Superintendent Roger Greenwood; Mr Jim Howe; Assistant Chief Constable Walter Jackson; Assistant Chief Constable Mervyn Jones; Professor Stephen Jones; Professor Alan Wayne Jones; Mr Graham Kelly; Superintendent Roger Marshall; Assistant Chief Constable Moore; Superintendent Bernard Murray; Mr Don Page; Deputy Chief Constable David Phillips; Dr Stefan Popper - Coroner; Dr Frank Ryan; Chief Constable Leslie Sharp; Dr David Slater; Police Constable Peter Smith; Lord Justice Peter Taylor; Professor Alan Usher; Dr Ed Walker; and Dr Iain West.
Organisation(s) involved: BBC; British Medical Journal; Crown Prosecution Service (CPS); Department of the Environment; Eastwood & Partners; Football Association; Home Office; Liverpool Football Club; Northern General Hospital; Nottingham Forest Football Club; Police Complaints Authority; Police Federation, South Yorkshire branch; Royal Hallamshire Hospital; Sheffield Wednesday Football Club; South Yorkshire Metropolitan Ambulance Service; South Yorkshire Coroner, West District; South Yorkshire Police; South Yorkshire Police Authority; St John Ambulance; Taylor Inquiry; The Times; Treasury Solicitor's Department; Trent Regional Health Authority; and West Midlands Police.
Contributor: Attorney General's Office
Folder title: Attorney General's Office (AGO) files
Sub-folder title: General Hillsborough files. Including requests for new inquests and the correspondence around the establishment of the Stuart-Smith scrutiny.
Original format: Paper