Papers regarding the disaster including Sheffield City Council's statement on the Hillsborough Disaster and accompanying document file as referenced in the statement

Unique ID: CJB000000060001
Contributor reference: MP8/1/6
Date(s): 1989
Name(s) of the deceased:
Person(s) involved: Inspector Clive Calvert; Superintendent David Chapman; Chief Constable Geoffrey Dear; Chief Superintendent David Duckenfield; Dr Wilfred Eastwood; Superintendent Roger Greenwood; Mr Jim Howe; Chief Constable Brian Johnson; Mr RC Johnson; Assistant Chief Constable Mervyn Jones; Professor Stephen Jones; Professor Alan Wayne Jones; Mr Graham Mackrell; Mr Bert McGee; Chief Superintendent Brian Mole; Assistant Chief Constable Moore; Mr Don Page; Chief Constable Leslie Sharp; Inspector Gordon Sykes; Dr Iain West; Inspector Harry White; and Chief Constable Peter Wright.
Organisation(s) involved: Association of Chief Police Officers (ACPO); Eastwood & Partners; Football Association; Health and Safety Executive; Home Office; ITN; Northern General Hospital; Officers' Working Party, Sheffield District; Royal Hallamshire Hospital; Safety of Sports Grounds Advisory Group; Sheffield City Council; Sheffield Wednesday Football Club; South Yorkshire County Council; South Yorkshire County Fire Service; South Yorkshire Police; South Yorkshire Police Authority; St John Ambulance; Taylor Inquiry; The Times; and Trent Regional Health Authority.
Contributor: Sheffield City Council Leader, Clive Betts MP
Folder title: Clive Betts' Papers relating to the Hillsborough Disaster
Sub-folder title: All documents
Original format: Paper