Unique ID: HWP000000270001
Contributor reference: N/A
Date(s): 08 August 1989
Name(s) of the deceased: David Leonard Thomas.
Person(s) involved: Chief Inspector Robert Creaser; Mr Kenny Dalglish; Chief Constable Geoffrey Dear; Chief Superintendent David Duckenfield; Station Officer Paul Eason; Dr Wilfred Eastwood; Superintendent Roger Greenwood; Station Officer Patrick Higgins; Mr Jim Howe; Assistant Chief Constable Walter Jackson; Chief Constable Brian Johnson; Mr RC Johnson; Assistant Chief Constable Mervyn Jones; Professor Stephen Jones; Professor Alan Wayne Jones; Mr Graham Kelly; Mr Graham Mackrell; Superintendent Roger Marshall; Professor Leonard Maunder; Detective Superintendent Graham McKay; Chief Superintendent Brian Mole; Superintendent Bernard Murray; Mr Don Page; Deputy Chief Constable David Phillips; Dr Frank Ryan; Lord Justice Peter Taylor; Professor Alan Usher; Chief Constable Richard Wells; Dr Iain West; and Chief Constable Peter Wright.
Organisation(s) involved: Association of Chief Police Officers (ACPO); BBC; Eastwood & Partners; Football Association; Football Supporters Association; Hammond Suddards; Health and Safety Executive; Home Office; Liverpool City Council; Liverpool Football Club; Northern General Hospital; Nottingham Forest Football Club; Officers' Working Party, Sheffield District; Royal Hallamshire Hospital; Safety of Sports Grounds Advisory Group; Sheffield City Council; Sheffield Wednesday Football Club; South Yorkshire County Council; South Yorkshire County Fire Service; South Yorkshire Metropolitan Ambulance Service; South Yorkshire Coroner, West District; South Yorkshire Police; South Yorkshire Police Authority; St John Ambulance; Taylor Inquiry; The Sun; The Times; Trent Regional Health Authority; and West Midlands Police.
Contributor: Liverpool City Council: Hillsborough Disaster Working Party
Folder title: Hillsborough Disaster Working Party
Sub-folder title: Hillsborough Disaster Working Party, 1989
Original format: Paper