Unique ID: PRE000000020001
Date(s): 17 April 1989
Name(s) of the deceased: John Alfred Anderson; Simon Bell; David John Benson; Stephen Paul Copoc; Tracey Elizabeth Cox; Vincent Michael Fitzsimmons; Ian Thomas Glover; Stephen Francis Harrison; Sarah Louise Hicks; Arthur Horrocks; Christine Anne Jones; Richard Jones; Paul Brian Murray; Colin Andrew Hugh William Sefton; Patrick John Thompson; Peter Francis Tootle; Colin Wafer; Martin Kenneth Wild; and Kevin Daniel Williams.
Person(s) involved: Assistant Chief Constable Stuart Anderson; Mr Steve Clark; Chief Constable Geoffrey Dear; Chief Superintendent David Duckenfield; Dr Wilfred Eastwood; Station Officer Patrick Higgins; Mr Jim Howe; Assistant Chief Constable Mervyn Jones; Professor Stephen Jones; Professor Alan Wayne Jones; Mr Graham Kelly; Police Constable Lang; Mr Graham Mackrell; Superintendent Roger Marshall; Mr Bert McGee; Detective Superintendent Graham McKay; Mr Colin Moynihan MP; Superintendent Bernard Murray; Mr Don Page; Mr Irvine Patnick MP; Police Constable Peter Smith; Lord Justice Peter Taylor; Mrs Margaret Thatcher Thatcher MP - Prime Minister; Mr Jim Wardrope; Dr Iain West; Inspector Harry White; and Chief Constable Peter Wright.
Organisation(s) involved: Department of the Environment; Football Association; ITN; Liverpool Football Club; Merseyside Police; Northern General Hospital; Nottingham Forest Football Club; Red Cross; Royal Hallamshire Hospital; Sheffield City Council; Sheffield Wednesday Football Club; South Yorkshire County Council; South Yorkshire Metropolitan Ambulance Service; South Yorkshire Police; St John Ambulance; and Union of European Football Associations.
Contributor: Newspaper Editions
Folder title: Extracts provided by the Sheffield Star
Sub-folder title: All documents
Original format: Paper