Unique ID: PRE000000310001
Date(s): 04 August 1989
Name(s) of the deceased: David Steven Brown; Ian Thomas Glover; and Graham John Roberts.
Person(s) involved: Inspector Clive Calvert; Mr Steve Clark; Chief Constable Geoffrey Dear; Chief Superintendent David Duckenfield; Dr Wilfred Eastwood; Superintendent Fell; Mr Doug Fraser; Superintendent Roger Greenwood; Deputy Chief Ambulance Officer Alan Hopkins; Mr Jim Howe; Mr Moelwyn Hughes; Assistant Chief Constable Walter Jackson; Chief Constable Brian Johnson; Mr RC Johnson; Assistant Chief Constable Mervyn Jones; Professor Stephen Jones; Professor Alan Wayne Jones; Mr Graham Kelly; Police Constable Lang; Superintendent Roger Marshall; Mr Peter Metcalf; Chief Superintendent Brian Mole; Assistant Chief Constable Moore; Mr Don Page; Mr Irvine Patnick MP; Dr Frank Ryan; Chief Constable Leslie Sharp; Police Constable Peter Smith; Lord Justice Peter Taylor; Mrs Margaret Thatcher Thatcher MP - Prime Minister; Chief Superintendent Terry Wain; Dr Ed Walker; Dr Iain West; Inspector Harry White; and Chief Constable Peter Wright.
Organisation(s) involved: BBC; Department of the Environment; Home Office; ITN; Police Federation, South Yorkshire branch; Press Council; Sheffield City Council; Sheffield Wednesday Football Club; South Yorkshire Metropolitan Ambulance Service; South Yorkshire Police; Taylor Inquiry; The Sun; and West Midlands Police.
Contributor: Newspaper Editions
Folder title: Contemporaneous national and local newspapers
Sub-folder title: All documents
Original format: Paper