Unique ID: PSA000001830001
Contributor reference: 183
Date(s): 09 March 1999
Name(s) of the deceased: John Alfred Anderson; James Gary Aspinall; and Thomas Anthony Howard.
Person(s) involved: Assistant Chief Constable Stuart Anderson; Mr Steve Clark; Assistant Chief Constable Ian Daines; Chief Constable Geoffrey Dear; Chief Superintendent David Duckenfield; Dr Wilfred Eastwood; Mr Jim Howe; Assistant Chief Constable Mervyn Jones; Professor Stephen Jones; Professor Alan Wayne Jones; Superintendent Bernard Murray; Mr Don Page; Police Constable Peter Smith; Lord Justice Murray Stuart-Smith; Lord Justice Peter Taylor; Dr Ed Walker; and Dr Iain West.
Organisation(s) involved: Association of Chief Police Officers (ACPO); Crown Prosecution Service (CPS); Hammond Suddards; Hillsborough Family Support Group; Home Office; Police Complaints Authority; Police Federation, South Yorkshire branch; Russell Jones & Walker; South Yorkshire Fire Authority (SYFA); South Yorkshire Police; South Yorkshire Police Authority; Stuart-Smith Scrutiny; Taylor Inquiry; and The Times.
Contributor: Police Superintendents' Association
Folder title: All documents
Sub-folder title: All documents
Original format: Paper