Made by the South Yorkshire Police Chief Constable to South Yorkshire Police Joint Authority

Unique ID: SPA000000190001
Contributor reference: SYJA/2/2/19AG
Date(s): 16 August 1989
17 November 1989
Name(s) of the deceased:
Person(s) involved: Chief Constable Geoffrey Dear; Chief Superintendent David Duckenfield; Deputy Chief Constable Peter Hayes; Mr Jim Howe; Assistant Chief Constable Walter Jackson; Mr Graham Mackrell; Dr Stefan Popper - Coroner; Lord Justice Peter Taylor; Dr Iain West; and Chief Constable Peter Wright.
Organisation(s) involved: Association of Chief Police Officers (ACPO); Crown Prosecution Service (CPS); Municipal Mutual Insurance; Police Complaints Authority; Safety of Sports Grounds Advisory Group; Sheffield City Council; Sheffield Wednesday Football Club; South Yorkshire County Council; South Yorkshire County Fire Service; South Yorkshire Metropolitan Ambulance Service; South Yorkshire Coroner, West District; South Yorkshire Police; South Yorkshire Police Authority; Taylor Inquiry; and West Midlands Police.
Contributor: South Yorkshire Police Authority (South Yorkshire Joint Secretariat)
Folder title: South Yorkshire Police Authority
Sub-folder title: Agendas, Draft Minutes and Papers (relating to the Hillsborough disaster)
Original format: Paper