Various statements, reports, court papers and correspondence

Unique ID: SWF000002990001
Date(s): 28 November 1989
Name(s) of the deceased: Colin Mark Ashcroft; James Gary Aspinall; Kester Roger Marcus Ball; Gerard Bernard Patrick Baron; Simon Bell; David John Benson; Paul David Brady; Carl Brown; David Steven Brown; Henry Thomas Burke; Peter Andrew Burkett; Raymond Thomas Chapman; Joseph Clark; Paul Clark; Gary Collins; Stephen Paul Copoc; James Philip Delaney; Christopher Edwards; Vincent Michael Fitzsimmons; Barry Glover; Ian Thomas Glover; Roy Harry Hamilton; Philip Hammond; Eric Hankin; Stephen Francis Harrison; Peter Andrew Harrison; Nicholas Michael Hewitt; Sarah Louise Hicks; Victoria Jane Hicks; Gordon Rodney Horn; Arthur Horrocks; Thomas Howard; Thomas Anthony Howard; Eric George Hughes; Alan Johnston; Christine Anne Jones; Gary Philip Jones; Richard Jones; Anthony Peter Kelly; Carl David Lewis; David William Mather; Francis Joseph McAllister; John McBrien; Joseph Daniel McCarthy; Alan McGlone; Lee Nicol; Jonathon Owens; William Roy Pemberton; Carl William Rimmer; David George Rimmer; Graham John Roberts; Steven Jospeh Robinson; Henry Charles Rogers; Colin Andrew Hugh William Sefton; Inger Shah; Paula Ann Smith; David Leonard Thomas; Patrick John Thompson; Peter Reuben Thompson; Stuart Paul William Thompson; Peter Francis Tootle; Martin Kevin Traynor; Ian David Whelan; Kevin Daniel Williams; and Graham John Wright.
Person(s) involved: Assistant Chief Constable Stuart Anderson; Inspector John Bennett; Inspector Clive Calvert; Superintendent David Chapman; Mr Steve Clark; Chief Inspector Robert Creaser; Chief Constable Geoffrey Dear; Chief Superintendent David Duckenfield; Dr Wilfred Eastwood; Mr Doug Fraser; Superintendent Roger Greenwood; Station Officer Patrick Higgins; Mr Jim Howe; Mr Moelwyn Hughes; Assistant Chief Constable Walter Jackson; Chief Constable Brian Johnson; Mr RC Johnson; Assistant Chief Constable Mervyn Jones; Professor Stephen Jones; Professor Alan Wayne Jones; Mr Graham Kelly; Police Constable Lang; Mr Graham Mackrell; Superintendent Roger Marshall; Mr Peter Metcalf; Chief Superintendent Brian Mole; Assistant Chief Constable Moore; Superintendent Bernard Murray; Mr Don Page; Deputy Chief Constable David Phillips; Dr Frank Ryan; Police Constable Peter Smith; Mr John Stalker; Lord Justice Peter Taylor; Professor Alan Usher; Dr Ed Walker; Dr Iain West; Inspector Harry White; and Chief Constable Peter Wright.
Organisation(s) involved: Eastwood & Partners; Football Association; Hammond Suddards; Health and Safety Executive; Hillsborough Solicitors' Group Steering Committee; Home Office; Liverpool Football Club; Municipal Mutual Insurance; Nottingham Forest Football Club; Officers' Working Party, Sheffield District; Police Complaints Authority; Sheffield City Council; Sheffield Wednesday Football Club; South Yorkshire County Council; South Yorkshire County Fire Service; South Yorkshire Metropolitan Ambulance Service; South Yorkshire Coroner, West District; South Yorkshire Police; South Yorkshire Police Authority; St John Ambulance; Sun Alliance Insurance Company; Taylor Inquiry; The Sun; and West Midlands Police.
Contributor: Sheffield Wednesday Football Club, their solicitors and insurers
Folder title: All documents
Sub-folder title: All documents
Original format: Paper