Unique ID: SYP000094990001
Contributor reference: POL/22/4/2/2
Date(s): October 1998
May 1999
Name(s) of the deceased: Kevin Daniel Williams.
Person(s) involved: Assistant Chief Constable Ian Daines; Chief Constable Geoffrey Dear; Chief Superintendent David Duckenfield; Dr Wilfred Eastwood; Mr Jim Howe; Chief Constable Brian Johnson; Mr RC Johnson; Assistant Chief Constable Mervyn Jones; Professor Stephen Jones; Professor Alan Wayne Jones; Police Constable Lang; Superintendent Bernard Murray; Mr Don Page; Deputy Chief Constable David Phillips; Dr Stefan Popper - Coroner; Police Constable Peter Smith; Lord Justice Murray Stuart-Smith; Lord Justice Peter Taylor; Dr Ed Walker; Chief Constable Richard Wells; Dr Iain West; Inspector Harry White; and Chief Constable Peter Wright.
Organisation(s) involved: Association of Chief Police Officers (ACPO); BBC; Crown Prosecution Service (CPS); Eastwood & Partners; Hammond Suddards; Hillsborough Family Support Group; Home Office; Liverpool City Council; Police Complaints Authority; Sheffield Wednesday Football Club; South Yorkshire Coroner, West District; South Yorkshire Police; South Yorkshire Police Authority; Stuart-Smith Scrutiny; Taylor Inquiry; West Midlands Police; and West Yorkshire Coroner, Western Disrict.
Contributor: South Yorkshire Police (SYP)
Folder title: Private Prosecution of Duckenfield and Murray
Sub-folder title: Judicial Review
Original format: Paper