Unique ID: SYP000095000001
Contributor reference: POL/22/4/2/3
Date(s): December 1998
December 1999
Name(s) of the deceased:
Person(s) involved: Assistant Chief Constable Ian Daines; Chief Constable Geoffrey Dear; Chief Superintendent David Duckenfield; Dr Wilfred Eastwood; Mr Jim Howe; Assistant Chief Constable Walter Jackson; Assistant Chief Constable Mervyn Jones; Professor Stephen Jones; Professor Alan Wayne Jones; Police Constable Lang; Mr Peter Metcalf; Police Constable Paul Middup; Assistant Chief Constable Moore; Superintendent Bernard Murray; Mr Don Page; Police Constable Peter Smith; Mr Jack Straw MP - Home Secretary; Lord Justice Murray Stuart-Smith; Lord Justice Peter Taylor; Dr Ed Walker; Chief Constable Richard Wells; Dr Iain West; and Inspector Harry White.
Organisation(s) involved: Association of Chief Police Officers (ACPO); Crown Prosecution Service (CPS); Devon and Cornwall Constabulary; Hammond Suddards; Hillsborough Family Support Group; Home Office; Liverpool City Council; Liverpool Football Club; Police Complaints Authority; Police Federation, South Yorkshire branch; South Yorkshire Fire Authority (SYFA); South Yorkshire Police; South Yorkshire Police Authority; Stuart-Smith Scrutiny; Taylor Inquiry; The Times; and West Midlands Police.
Contributor: South Yorkshire Police (SYP)
Folder title: Private Prosecution of Duckenfield and Murray
Sub-folder title: Judicial Review
Original format: Paper

Related items: