Includes a copy of Form 86A, which sets out the grounds upon which relief is sought.

Unique ID: SYP000096220001
Contributor reference: POL/20/3
Date(s): June 1992
July 1992
Name(s) of the deceased: Paul William Carlile; Ian Thomas Glover; Richard Jones; Michael David Kelly; Peter Francis Tootle; and Kevin Daniel Williams.
Person(s) involved: Police Constable Derek (off-duty) Bruder; Dr James Burns; Mr Steve Clark; Chief Constable Geoffrey Dear; Chief Superintendent David Duckenfield; Dr Alexander Forrest; Station Officer Patrick Higgins; Mr Jim Howe; Assistant Chief Constable Mervyn Jones; Professor Stephen Jones; Professor Alan Wayne Jones; Mr Graham Kelly; Deputy Chief Constable David Phillips; Dr Stefan Popper - Coroner; Dr David Slater; Lord Justice Peter Taylor; Professor Alan Usher; Dr Iain West; and Chief Constable Peter Wright.
Organisation(s) involved: British Medical Journal; Football Association; Home Office; Municipal Mutual Insurance; Nottingham Forest Football Club; Sheffield Wednesday Football Club; South Yorkshire Metropolitan Ambulance Service; South Yorkshire Coroner, West District; South Yorkshire Police; St John Ambulance; Taylor Inquiry; and West Midlands Police.
Contributor: South Yorkshire Police (SYP)
Folder title: Lord Justice Stuart-Smith Scrutiny
Sub-folder title: All other documents
Original format: Paper