Includes statements and questionnaires of Liverpool fans and members of the police.

Unique ID: SYP000123670001
Contributor reference: POL/19/3/11
Date(s): 1989
Name(s) of the deceased: Tracey Elizabeth Cox; Victoria Jane Hicks; Richard Jones; John McBrien; and Paula Ann Smith.
Person(s) involved: Assistant Chief Constable Stuart Anderson; Inspector John Bennett; Superintendent David Chapman; Chief Inspector Robert Creaser; Chief Constable Geoffrey Dear; Chief Superintendent David Duckenfield; Dr Wilfred Eastwood; Dr Alexander Forrest; Police Constable Philip Foster; Superintendent Roger Greenwood; Deputy Chief Constable Peter Hayes; Mr Jim Howe; Assistant Chief Constable Walter Jackson; Assistant Chief Constable Mervyn Jones; Professor Stephen Jones; Professor Alan Wayne Jones; Police Constable Lang; Superintendent Roger Marshall; Detective Superintendent Graham McKay; Chief Superintendent Brian Mole; Superintendent Bernard Murray; Mr Don Page; Chief Constable Leslie Sharp; Police Constable Peter Smith; Inspector Gordon Sykes; Lord Justice Peter Taylor; Chief Superintendent Terry Wain; Dr Ed Walker; Chief Constable Richard Wells; Dr Iain West; and Chief Constable Peter Wright.
Organisation(s) involved: Association of Chief Police Officers (ACPO); BBC; Crown Prosecution Service (CPS); Eastwood & Partners; Football Association; Health and Safety Executive; Home Office; Liverpool Football Club; Merseyside Police; Nottingham Forest Football Club; Police Complaints Authority; Press Council; Russell Jones & Walker; Sheffield Wednesday Football Club; South Yorkshire Coroner, West District; South Yorkshire Police; South Yorkshire Police Authority; St John Ambulance; Taylor Inquiry; The Sun; and West Midlands Police.
Contributor: South Yorkshire Police (SYP)
Folder title: Duckenfield and Murray Disciplinary Investigation
Sub-folder title: Evidence and related papers
Original format: Paper