This file includes the following items: Press cuttings and articles on the Hillsborough Disaster; Photocopy of emergency call receipt for Ambulance Service at Leppings Lane (15 April 1989)

Unique ID: YAS000003390001
Contributor reference: AMB/3/3/7/6
Date(s): 22 June 1989
Name(s) of the deceased: John Alfred Anderson; Simon Bell; David John Benson; Paul Clark; Vincent Michael Fitzsimmons; Ian Thomas Glover; Eric Hankin; Stephen Francis Harrison; David Hawley; Arthur Horrocks; Richard Jones; Paul Brian Murray; Patrick John Thompson; Ian David Whelan; and Martin Kenneth Wild.
Person(s) involved: Assistant Chief Constable Stuart Anderson; Mr Steve Clark; Mr Kenny Dalglish; Chief Constable Geoffrey Dear; Dr Wilfred Eastwood; Mr Jim Howe; Mr Moelwyn Hughes; Assistant Chief Constable Mervyn Jones; Professor Stephen Jones; Professor Alan Wayne Jones; Mr Graham Kelly; Mr Graham Mackrell; Superintendent Bernard Murray; Deputy Chief Constable David Phillips; Police Constable Peter Smith; Lord Justice Peter Taylor; Mrs Margaret Thatcher Thatcher MP - Prime Minister; Chief Constable Richard Wells; Dr Iain West; and Chief Constable Peter Wright.
Organisation(s) involved: Department of the Environment; Football Association; Home Office; ITN; Liverpool City Council; Liverpool Football Club; Northern General Hospital; Nottingham Forest Football Club; Royal Hallamshire Hospital; Sheffield City Council; Sheffield Wednesday Football Club; South Yorkshire Metropolitan Ambulance Service; South Yorkshire Police; St John Ambulance; and Trent Regional Health Authority.
Contributor: Yorkshire Ambulance Service (includes former South Yorkshire Metropolitan Ambulance Service)
Folder title: South Yorkshire Metropolitan Ambulance Service preparation documents, collated documents and submissions to Taylor Inquiry
Sub-folder title: Evidence collated for Solicitors
Original format: Paper

Related items: